(LP) Adele - 30 (2LP)

C$59.99 C$49.99
Release Date: 111921
Currently: In stock (40)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Out November 19th 2021!

PRE-ORDER your copy today for pickup on release day!

Pop superstar Adele returns with her highly-anticipated fourth studio album '30'. The new record features the global smash single "Easy On Me". It reflects on Adele's recent experiences as a new mother, a divorcee and living in America.

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.



1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game
0 stars based on 0 reviews