(LP) Basement Jaxx - Rooty (2LP Pink & Blue)

C$54.99 C$45.99
Release Date: 011323
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Arrives December 31st 2022. after their infamous Brixton club night, Basement Jaxx's second album "Rooty" saw the duo continue to push the boundaries of pop and club music. The album mixes classic house with generous lashings of punk, funk, R&B, jazz, hip hop, 2-step and pop songcraft in a mad genre crash that works like a charm. It features the massive tracks "Where's Your Head At", "Romeo" and "Do Your Thing". The "Rooty" double LP reissue, with 2 uniquely coloured LP's, 1 disc pressed on pink vinyl and the other on bright blue.



 1. Romeo
 2. Breakaway
 3. SFM
 4. Kissalude
 5. Jus 1 Kiss
 6. Broken Dreams
 7. I Want U
 8. Get Me Off
 9. Where's Your Head At
 10. Freakalude
 11. Crazy Girl
 12. Do Your Thing
 13. All I Know
0 stars based on 0 reviews