(LP) Bob Dylan - The Complete Budokan 1978

Release Date: 111723
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

November 17th 2023 street date. Another Budokan 1978 includes 16 specially selected tracks from the new Complete Budokan 1978 box set, newly mixed from the original 24-track analog tapes.

All tracks are previously unreleased. This 2-LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve with an OBI-strip and a 4-panel insert with liner notes.


1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 
2. Repossession Blues
3. Ballad Of A Thin Man
4. To Ramona
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. Blowin' In The Wind
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
1. Love Her With A Feeling
2. I Threw It All Away
3. Girl From The North Country
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
6. You're A Big Girl Now
7. The Man In Me
8. Forever Young
0 stars based on 0 reviews