(LP) Cage The Elephant - Neon Pill (Indie: Milky Clear Vinyl)

C$39.99 C$34.99
Release Date: 051724
Currently: In stock (5)
Please note: Demand May Exceed Availablity, Shop Early , First Come, First Gets!

May 17th 2024. Limited indie edition on milky clear coloured vinyl.

Neon Pill is the highly anticipated new album from Cage The Elephant, and group’s first new music since their album, Social Cues, which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards.

Cage The Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).

0 stars based on 0 reviews