(LP) Clutch - The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. 1

Release Date: 051421
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2021 release featuring eight re-recorded favorite songs from the band's catalog and two new tracks, one of those called "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb Of God! Beginning in the summer of 2019 Weathermaker Music started to release digital only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from their own vast catalog as a way to keep the band in the mix and in the media.



Passive Restraints 3:01
Electric Worry 5:35
Run, John Barleycorn, Run 4:30
Evil 3:13
Fortunate Son 2:22
Algo Ha Cambiado 2:10
Spacegrass 7:07
Precious And Grace 3:05
Smoke Banshee 3:45
Willie Nelson 3:21
0 stars based on 0 reviews