(LP) Justin Bieber - Justice

Release Date: 062521
Currently: In stock (6)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Justin Bieber celebrates his 6th studio album. Features hit singles: "Anyone," "Lonely," and "Holy." 2LP.



Justin Bieber 2 Much 2:32
Justin Bieber Deserve You 3:07
Justin Bieber Feat. Khalid (16) As I Am 2:54
Justin Bieber Off My Face 2:36
Justin Bieber Feat. Chance The Rapper Holy 3:32
Justin Bieber Feat. The Kid Laroi Unstable 2:38
Justin Bieber MLK Interlude 1:44
Justin Bieber Feat. Dominic Fike Die For You 3:18
Justin Bieber Hold On 2:50
Justin Bieber Somebody 2:59
Justin Bieber Ghost 2:33
Justin Bieber Feat. Daniel Caesar (2) & Givēon* Peaches 3:18
Justin Bieber Feat. Beam (20) Love You Different 3:06
Justin Bieber Feat. Burna Boy Loved By You 2:39
Justin Bieber Anyone 3:10
Justin Bieber & Benny Blanco (3) Lonely 2:29
0 stars based on 0 reviews