(LP) Mumford & Sons - Babel: 10th Anniversary (Cream Vinyl)

C$41.99 C$36.99
Release Date: 012023
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

A limited edition pressing of Mumford and Son’s much-loved album ‘Babel’, in celebration of its 10th anniversary. The album features hit singles I Will Wait and Lover Of The Light, and this anniversary edition features alternate artwork and will be pressed on 180g cream coloured vinyl.



1. Babel
2. Whispers In The Dark
 3. I Will Wait
 4. Holland Road
 5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
 7. Lover's Eyes
 8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
 10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste
0 stars based on 0 reviews