(LP) PJ Harvey - White Chalk

Release Date: 062521
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.



A1   The Devil 2:58
A2   Dear Darkness 3:10
A3   Grow Grow Grow 3:23
A4   When Under Ether 2:25
A5   White Chalk 3:13
B1   Broken Harp 1:59
B2   Silence 3:11
B3   To Talk To You 4:01
B4   The Piano 2:37
B5   Before Departure 3:49
B6   The Mountain 3:11
0 stars based on 0 reviews