(LP) Sarah Harmer - Are You Gone (White)

Release Date: 022120arts
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Are You Gone is the sixth album by Canadian singer-songwriter Sarah Harmer, released on February 21, 2020. It is her first new album since Oh Little Fire in 2010, and was released on Arts & Crafts Productions. Harmer has described the album as a spiritual successor to her 2000 album You Were Here.



A1 St. Peter's Bay  
A2 New Low  
A3 Just Get Here  
A4 Take Me Out  
A5 Squeaking Voices  
A6 What I Was To You  
B1 The Lookout  
B2 Wildlife  
B3 Cowbirds  
B4 Little Frogs  
B5 Shoemaker  
B6 See Her Wave
0 stars based on 0 reviews