(LP) Shania Twain - Queen Of Me

C$46.99 C$39.99
Release Date: 020323
Currently: In stock (6)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Five-time GRAMMY® award winning and multi-platinum selling icon, Shania Twain, announces her new album, Queen Of Me, out February 3, 2023 on Republic Nashville, a division of Republic Records. Her sixth original full-length album, Queen Of Me, is the superstar's most triumphant-feeling body of work; an album about standing in your own power and worshipping yourself. Its lead single “Waking Up Dreaming” was co-written and produced with BTS hitmaker David Stewart.


1. Giddy Up
2. Brand New
3. Waking Up Dreaming
4. Best Friend
5. Pretty Liar
6. Inhale/Exhale Air
7. Last Day Of Summer
8. Queen Of Me
9. Got It Good
10. Number One
11. Not Just A Girl
12. The Hardest Stone
0 stars based on 0 reviews