(LP) Sloan - Navy Blues (2020 Reissue/Gatefold w/lyrics)

C$31.99 C$34.99
Release Date: 022820select
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Navy Blues is back in print on vinyl 21 years after it’s initial pressing! The LP is housed in a heavy duty tip-on gatefold jacket (with a cool spot gloss) and a lyric inner sleeve that’s in keeping with the original vinyl pressing. The audio mastering is the same as the pressing inside the previous (sold out) special edition box set.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. She Says What She Means
2. C'mon C'mon (We’re Gonna Get It Started)
3. Iggy & Angus
4. Sinking Ships
5. Keep On Thinkin’
6. Money City Maniacs
7. Seems So Heavy

Side B
1. Chester The Molester
2. Stand By Me, Yeah
3. Suppose They Close The Door
4. On The Horizon
5. I Wanna Thank You
6. I’m Not Through With You Yet

0 stars based on 0 reviews