(LP) Tom DeLonge - To The Stars: Demos, Odds And Ends (Indie: Lemonade Vinyl)

Release Date: 121622
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

2022 Reissue on limited edition "Lemonade" coloured vinyl!

Demos, Odds and Ends (often shortened to To the Stars) is the debut studio album by Tom DeLonge. It was released on April 21, 2015 (following his departure from Blink-182 in January 2015) through DeLonge's multimedia company also titled To the Stars.


A1   New World
A2   An Endless Summer
A3   Suburban Kings
A4   The Invisible Parade
B1   Circle-Jerk-Pit
B2   Landscapes
B3   Animals
B4   Golden Showers In The Golden State


0 stars based on 0 reviews