(LP) Tom Petty - Wildflowers And All The Rest (7 LP)

C$239.99 C$199.99
Release Date: 101620
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The 7 LP deluxe edition of Wildflowers contains 54 tracks, 8 unreleased songs, and 24 unreleased alternate versions. In addition to the 15 track original album (remastered on two LPs), the deluxe edition contains the album All The Rest (10 songs from the original Wildflowers sessions), a double LP of 15 solo demos recorded by Petty at his home studio, and an additional double LP of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded from 1995 – 2017. The deluxe packaging includes a 60-page book, an introduction by Rick Rubin (the original producer), an essay by David Fricke, a complete track-by-track, and rare photos and specially commissioned illustrations.



1. Wildflowers

2. You Don't Know How It Feels

3. Time To Move On
4. You Wreck Me
5. It's Good To Be King
6. Only A Broken Heart
7. Honey Bee
8. Don't Fade On Me



1. Hard On Me

2. Cabin Down Below
3. To Find A Friend
4. A Higher Place
5. House In The Woods
6. Crawling Back To You
7. Wake Up Time



1. Something Could Happen

2. Leave Virginia Alone
3. Climb That Hill Blues
4. Confusion Wheel
5. California
6. Harry Green
7. Hope You Never
8. Somewhere Under Heaven
9. Climb That Hill
10. Hung Up And Overdue



1. There Goes Angela (Dream Away)

2. You Don't Know How It Feels
3. California
4. A Feeling Of Peace
5. Leave Virginia Alone
6. Crawling Back To You
7. Don't Fade On Me
8. Confusion Wheel



1. A Hugher Place

2. There's A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
3. To Find A Friend
4. Only A Broken Heart
5. Wake Uo Time
6. Hung Up And Overdue
7. Wildflowers


1. You Don't Know How It Feels
2. Honey Bee
3. To Find A Friend
4. Walls
5. Crawling Back To You
6. Cabin Down Below
7. Drivin' Down To Georgia
8. House In The Woods


1. Girl on LSD
2. Time To Move On
3. Wake Up Time
4. It's Good To Be King
5. You Wreck Me
6. Wildflowers
0 stars based on 0 reviews