(LP) Turnstile - Glow On

C$34.99 C$29.99
Release Date: 091021
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Recorded with producer Mike Elizondo and co-produced by Yates,GLOW ON follows TURNSTILE's 2018 album TIME & SPACE, which saw the Baltimore band charting new ground for hardcore, expanding stylistic boundaries and celebrating new possibilities.

With GLOW ON that utopic vision is fully realized; 15 tracks devoid of borders, boundaries, or entry obstacles, only abundant imagination, heart, and grooves plucked from all corners of the musical spectrum.

GLOW ON includes the singles "HOLIDAY," "MYSTERY," "NO SURPRISE," and "T.L.C. (TURNSTILE LOVE CONNECTION) from TURNSTILE's recent TURNSTILE LOVE CONNECTION EP and companion short film. GLOW ON also includes guest features from Blood Orange on "ALIEN LOVE CALL," "LONELY DEZIRES," with additional vocal contributions on "ENDLESS."



A1   Mystery
A2   Blackout
A3   Don't Play
A4   Underwater Boi
A5   Holiday
A6   Humanoid / Shake It Up
A7   Endless
B1   Fly Again
B2   Alien Love Call
Featuring – Blood Orange
B3   Wild Wrld
B4   Dance-Off
B5   New Heart Design
B6   T.L.C. (Turnstile Love Connection)
B7   No Surprise
B8   Lonely Dezires
0 stars based on 0 reviews