(CD) Aimee Mann - Queens Of The Summer Hotel (Digipak)

Release Date: 110521
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

2021 release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Aimee Mann returns with Queens Of The Summer Hotel, which contains 15 songs inspired by the book Girl Interrupted, written by Susannah Kaysen.



1. You Fall
2. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath
3. Give Me Fifteen
4. At The Frick Museum
5. Home By Now
6. Checks
7. Little Chameleon
8. You Don't Have The Room
9. Suicide Is Murder
10. You Could Have Been A Roosevelt
11. Burn It Out
12. In Mexico
13. Check (reprise)
14. You're Lost
15. I See You
0 stars based on 0 reviews