(CD) All Them Witches - Live On The Internet (2CD)

Release Date: 030422
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

All Them Witches are known for their loud and lengthy live shows. 2020 found the band releasing their critically acclaimed album, Nothing As The Ideal. An album release from this band would traditionally be followed by a lengthy 18-month tour across the globe. Due to an international pandemic, the band’s touring plans were brought to a halt. This did not stop All Them Witches from assembling in a studio to broadcast a live set for their fans. The set was roundly received as an amazing performance and fans immediately inquired as to whether or not this show would be available outside of the broadcast. New West Records is proud to present All Them Witches - LIVE ON THE INTERNET.



A1   Blood And Sand / Milk And Endless Waters
A2   Dirt Preachers
B1   Saturnine & Iron Jaw
B2   41
B3   When God Comes Back
C1   Alabaster
C2   Diamond
D1   1x1
D2   3-5-7
D3   The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
E1   Charles William
E2   Rats In Ruin
F1   Open Passageways
F2   Enemy Of My Enemy
F3   Everest
F4   Bulls
0 stars based on 0 reviews