(CD) Aurora - The Gods We Can Touch

Release Date: 050622
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The Gods We Can Touch is an elegant and celestial but provocative album about shame, desire and morality, all seen through the narrative prism of Greek mythology. In each of the album's fifteen songs we meet a different god. Featuring lead single "Cure For Me," the album is ultimately "a celebration of being human, and what makes us human."



1. The Forbidden Fruits of Eden
2. Everything Matters
3. Giving Into the Love
4. Cure for Me
5. You Keep Me Crawling
6. Exist for Love
7. Heathens
8. The Innocent
9. Exhale, Inhale
10. A Temporary High
11. A Dangerous Thing
12. Artemis
13. Blood in the Wine
14. This Could Be a Dream
15. A Little Place Called the Moon
0 stars based on 0 reviews