(CD) Avalanches - Since I Left You (2CD/deluxe/20th anniversary)

Release Date: 060421
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)

After a fantastic 2020 leading up to the release of their long-awaited 3rd album We Will Always Love You, The Avalanches are set to commemorate the 20th Anniversary of their groundbreaking debut album Since I Left You, with a deluxe edition release featuring new content. 2 CD, original 18 track album + 21 track exclusive mix. Exclusive mix includes 7 unreleased tracks + their own remixes of The Manic Street Preachers, Badly Drawn Boy, Belle & Sebastian + Franz Ferdinand. New album art.

*Vinyl Release Pending (no date set yet)*


1. Since I Left You
2. Stay Another Season
3. Radio
4. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
5. Avalanche Rock
6. Flight Tonight
7. Close To You
8. Diners Only
9. A Different Feeling
10. Electricity
11. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life
12. Pablo’s Cruise
13. Frontier Psychiatrist
14. ETOH
15. Summer Crane
16. Little Journey
17. Live At Dominoes
18. Extra Kings

1. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life [MF DOOM Remix]
2. Summer Crane [Black Dice Remix]
3. Frontier Psychiatrist [Mario Caldato Jr’s 85% Remix]
4. Electricity [Dr. Rockit’s Dirty Kiss Remix]
5. Electricity [Original Avalanches Demo Tape]
6. Thank You Caroline [Original Avalanches Demo Tape]
7. Thank You Caroline [Andy Votel Remix]
8. So Why So Sad [The Avalanches Sean Penn Mix]
9. The Shining [The Avalanches Good Word For The Weekend Mix]
10. Pablo’s Cruise (Original Avalanches Demo Tape)
11. I’m A Cuckoo [The Avalanches Remix]
12. Chico [The Avalanches Wernham Hogg Mix]
13. Fade Together [The Avalanches Remix]
14. Since I Left You [Stereolab Remix]
15. Flight Tonight [Canyons Travel Agent Dub]
16. Radio [Sinkane Remix]
17. A Different Feeling [Ernest Saint Laurent Remix]
18. A Different Feeling [Carl Craig’s Paperclip People Remix]
19. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time [Jackson And His Computer Band Remix]
20. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life [Dragged By Leon Vynehall]
21. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life [Edan Remix]
0 stars based on 0 reviews