(CD) Beatles - Revolver (Special Edition) (2CD Deluxe) 2022 Stereo Mix

Release Date: 102822
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles’ REVOLVER features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album, as well as new stereo mixes of the non-album single, “Paperback Writer” and “Rain,” and a 40-page booklet with detailed info and rare photos.

•Expanded 2CD package features the new stereo album mix and adds a second CD of outtakes from the recording sessions
•2CD digipak with 40-page booklet
•CD1: Revolver (2022 Stereo mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell)
•CD2: Revolver – Sessions Highlights
1. * CD 1: Revolver 2022 Stereo Mix By Giles Martin and Sam Okell
2. Taxman
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. I'm Only Sleeping
5. Love You to
6. Here, There and Everywhere
7. Yellow Submarine
8. She Said She Said
9. Good Day Sunshine
10. And Your Bird Can Sing
11. For No One
12. Doctor Robert
13. I Want to Tell You
14. Got to Get You Into My Life
15. Tomorrow Never Knows
16. * CD 2: Revolver Sessions Highlights
17. Paperback Writer (2022 Stereo)
18. Rain (2022 Stereo)
19. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
20. Got to Get You Into My Life (Second Version / Unnumbered Mix)
21. Love You to (Take 7)
22. Doctor Robert (Take 7)
23. And Your Bird Can Sing (First Version / Take 2)
24. Taxman (Take 11)
25. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 2)
26. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2)
27. For No One (Take 10 / Backing Track)
28. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 Before Sound Effects)
29. I Want to Tell You (Speech ; Take 4)
30. Here, There and Everywhere (Take 6)
31. She Said She Said (Take 15 / Backing Track Rehearsal)
0 stars based on 0 reviews