(CD) Belinda Carlisle - Kismet

Release Date: 082523
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

2023 EP release from the pop vocalist best known for her work with The Go-Go's. All five tracks were written by Diane Warren.


1. Big Big Love
2. If U Go
3. Deeper Into You
4. I Couldn't Do That to Me
5. Sanity
6. Side B
0 stars based on 0 reviews