(CD) Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter (Snake Face Back Cover)

C$19.99 C$16.99
Release Date: 041224
Currently: In stock (7)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

CD - "Snake Face" Back Cover Edition" Beyoncé’s latest features a cover of Dolly Parton’s “Jolene” and an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson. 

Beyoncé returns with her eighth studio album, COWBOY CARTER, the follow up to last year's act iRENAISSANCE. Lead single 'TEXAS HOLD 'EM' has topped the singles chart for four consecutive weeks and is Beyoncé's 22nd top 10 solo song in the UK.

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Cowboy Carter. The Renaissance follow-up features her rumoured cover of Dolly Parton’s heartbreak classic “Jolene,” as well as an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson on a song titled “Smoke Hour.” Beyoncé shared the tracklist graphic on her social media accounts; the vintage-style poster features an extended title for the project: Cowboy Carter and the Rodeo Chitlin’ Circuit.

Cowboy Carter arrives on physical formats on April 12th and includes the singles “16 Carriages” and “Texas Hold ’Em.” With the latter hit, Beyoncé made history as the first Black woman ever to top Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart. The song also reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, marking Beyoncé’s ninth chart-topper and first since “Break My Soul.”

The imminent LP also features tracks with titles like “Spaghettii,” “The Linda Martell Show,” “Riiverdance,” “Tyrant,” and “Dolly P.”

Upon announcement, Beyoncé called her next album act ii. She recently shared the artwork and a note on Cowboy Carter. “This ain’t a Country album,” she clarified in the statement. “This is a ‘Beyoncé’ album.”


1   Ameriican Requiem 5:25
2   Blackbiird Featuring – Brittney SpencerReyna RobertsTanner AdellTiera Kennedy
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
3   16 Carriages 3:47
4   Protector Featuring – Rumi Carter 2:59
5   My Rose 0:53
6   Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson Featuring – Willie Nelson 0:50
7   Texas Hold 'Em 3:53
8   Bodyguard 4:00
9   Dolly P Featuring – Dolly Parton 0:22
10   Jolene Written-By – Dolly Parton 3:09
11   Daughter 3:23
12   Alliigator Tears 2:59
13   Smoke Hour II Featuring – Willy Nelson 0:29
14   Just For Fun Featuring – Willie Jones (22) 3:25
15   II Most Wanted Featuring – Miley Cyrus 3:28
16   Levii's Jeans Featuring – Post Malone 4:12
17   Flamenco 1:41
18   Desert Eagle 1:12
19   Riiverdance 4:27
20   II Hands II Heaven 5:56
21   Tyrant Featuring – Dolly Parton 4:25
22   Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin' Featuring – Shaboozey 4:56
23   Amen
0 stars based on 0 reviews