(CD) Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Release Date: 032919iso
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

2019 release. When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? is the debut album from Billie Eilish and includes 'When The Party's Over', 'You Should See Me In A Crown' and 'Bury A Friend'. The album follows 2017's Don't Smile At Me EP which peaked at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 chart.



!!!!!!! 0:14
Bad Guy 3:14
Xanny 4:04
You Should See Me In A Crown 3:01
All The Good Girls Go To Hell 2:49
Wish You Were Gay 3:42
When The Party's Over 3:16
8 2:53
My Strange Addiction 3:00
Bury A Friend 3:13
Ilomilo 2:36
Listen Before I Go 4:03
I Love You 4:52
Goodbye 1:59
0 stars based on 0 reviews