(CD) Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony... (2CD) 2023 Remastered

Release Date: 121523
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

December 15th 2023. The album remastering has been overseen by Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. Audio was sourced from the original 1/4″ production master tape.

The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion is the second studio album by American rock band the Black Crowes, released on May 12, 1992. It was the first album by the band to feature Marc Ford on lead guitar, replacing Jeff Cease, who was fired the year before, and the first to feature keyboardist Eddie Harsch.
1. Sting Me (Side A)
2. Remedy (Side A)
3. Thorn In My Pride (Side A)
4. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye (Side A)
5. Sometimes Salvation (Side A)
6. Hotel Illness (Side B)
7. Black Moon Creeping (Side B)
8. No Speak No Slave (Side B)
9. My Morning Song (Side B)
10. Time Will Tell (Side B)
0 stars based on 0 reviews