(CD) Black Keys - El Camino (4CD) 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

Release Date: 120321
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

Original remastered album, previously unreleased full live concert and BBC Session Recorded in 2012, 2011 Electro-Vox Session, photo book.

The Black Keys release a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records on November 5, 2021. El Camino (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) will be available in several formats including a Super Deluxe edition of five vinyl LPs or four CDs, featuring a remastered version of the original album, a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording, a BBC radio Zane Lowe session from 2012, a 2011 Electro-Vox session, a limited-edition photo book, poster, and lithograph, and a “new car scent” air freshener. A three-LP Deluxe edition, which includes the remastered album and the live recording, also will be available.

The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual GRAMMY Awards for El Camino— Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades. In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band).

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. In the UK, the record gave the band their first top 10 hit, and in the US it debuted at # 2 on the Billboard Top 200. The band was also the # 1 most played artist at Alternative and AAA radio formats for 2012 in the US.  The album’s first single, “Lonely Boy,” reached # 1 on the Alternative and AAA charts; it also entered the top 10 at Rock radio.  The second single, “Gold on the Ceiling,” also reached # 1 on Alternative radio and the third single, “Little Black Submarines,” reached the top 3 at Alternative radio.   El Camino has been certified Double Platinum in the US, Australia, and New Zealand; Platinum in the UK, France, Ireland, and Belgium; Quadruple Platinum in Canada; and Gold in Denmark, Italy, the Netherlands, and Spain. Of the album’s singles, "Lonely Boy" was certified nine-times platinum in Canada, triple-platinum in Australia, platinum in New Zealand, and gold in Denmark. "Gold on the Ceiling" was certified platinum in Australia and Canada.


1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead And Gone
3. Gold On The Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell Of A Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser
1. Howling for you [Live in Portland, ME]
2. Next Girl [Live in Portland, ME]
3. Run Right Back [Live in Portland, ME]
4. Same Old Thing [Live in Portland, ME]
5. Dead and Gone [Live in Portland, ME]
6. Gold on the Ceiling [Live in Portland, ME]
7. Thickfreakness [Live in Portland, ME]
8. Girl is on my mind [Live in Portland, ME]
9. I’ll Be Your Man [Live in Portland, ME]
10. Little Black Submarines [Live in Portland, ME]
11. Money Maker [Live in Portland, ME]
12. Strange Times [Live in Portland, ME]
13. Chop and Change [Live in Portland, ME]
14. Nova Baby [Live in Portland, ME]
15. Ten Cent Pistol [Live in Portland, ME]
16. Tighten Up [Live in Portland, ME]
17. Lonely Boy [Live in Portland, ME]
18. Everlasting Light [Live in Portland, ME]
19. She’s Long Gone [Live in Portland, ME]
20. I Got Mine [Live in Portland, ME]
1. Dead and Gone [Electro Vox Session]
2. Gold on the Ceiling [Electro Vox Session]
3. Howlin’ For You [Electro Vox Session]
4. Lonely Boy [Electro Vox Session]
5. Money Maker [Electro Vox Session]
6. Next Girl [Electro Vox Session]
7. Run Right Back [Electro Vox Session]
8. Sister [Electro Vox Session]
9. Tighten Up [Electro Vox Session]
1. Howlin’ For You [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
2. Next Girl [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
3. Gold on the Ceiling [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
4. Thickfreakness [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
5. I’ll Be Your Man [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
6. Your Touch [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
7. Little Black Submarines [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
8. Dead and Gone [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
9. Tighten Up [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
10. Lonely Boy [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
11. I Got Mine [Zane Lowe BBC Session]
0 stars based on 0 reviews