(CD) Brandi Carlile - In The Canyon Haze [In These Silent Days: Deluxe]

Release Date: 093022
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days (Deluxe Edition) In The Canyon Haze - Hear the singer-songwriter team with her wife, Catherine Carlile, on a new version of "You And Me On The Rock" from the forthcoming deluxe edition.



1. Right on Time
2. You and Me on the Rock (Feat Lucius)
3. This Time Tomorrow
4. Broken Horses
5. Letter to the Past
6. Mama Werewolf
7. When You're Wrong
8. Stay Gentle
9. Sinners Saints and Fools
10. Throwing Good After Bad
11. Space Oddity
0 stars based on 0 reviews