(CD) Cher - Believe: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2CD Box Set)

Release Date: 110323
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

November 3rd 2023. 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 

25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Cher's groundbreaking dance album, Believe, featuring the iconic title track, "Strong Enough," "All or Nothing," "Dov'è l'amore" and more! This 2-CD set includes the timeless original album plus a bonus disc of newly remastered electrifying remixes from the era, compiled together for the first time.


1. Believe
2. The Power
3. Runaway
4. All or Nothing
5. Strong Enough
6. Dov'è l'amore
7. Takin' Back My Heart
8. Taxi Taxi
9. Love Is the Groove
10. We All Sleep Alone
11. Believe (Almighty Definitive Mix)
12. Believe (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix)
13. Believe (Phat 'N' Phunky Club Mix)
14. Strong Enough (Club 69 Phunk Mix)
15. Strong Enough (Male Version)
16. Strong Enough (Pumpin' Dolls Radio Edit)
17. All or Nothing (Almighty Radio Edit)
18. All or Nothing (Metro Mix)
19. All or Nothing (Danny Tenaglia Inchermental)
20. Dov'è l'amore (Emilio Estefan Jr. Extended Mix)
21. Dov'è l'amore (Tony Moran's Anthem 7" Mix)
22. Dov'è l'amore (Tee's Radio One Instrumental)
23. Dov'è l'amore (Ray Roc's Latin Soul Instrumental)
0 stars based on 0 reviews