(CD) Children Of Bodom - A Chapter Called Children Of Bodom (Final Show In Helsinki Ice Hall 2019)

Release Date: 121523
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

December 15 street date. CD

Children Of Bodom was a Finnish melodic death metal band, formed in 1993 as Inearthed.

The final line-up of the group upon their split in 2019 consisted of Alexi Laiho (lead guitar, lead vocals), Jaska Raatikainen (drums), Henkka Seppälä (bass), Janne Wirman (keyboard), and Daniel Freyberg (rhythm guitar). The band released ten studio albums, two live albums, two EPs, two compilation albums and one DVD. They are one of Finland's best selling artists of all time, with more than 250,000 records sold there alone. In 2019, Children Of Bodom held their last concert in Helsinki named "A Chapter Called Children Of Bodom", before disbanding the band. Laiho and Freyberg carried on as Bodom After Midnight in 2020. Laiho, who was one of the founding members of Children Of Bodom as well as the only main songwriter, died on December 29, 2020.


1. Under the Grass Clover
2. Platitudes and Barren Words
3. In Your Face
4. Shovel Knockout
5. Bodom Beach Terror
6. Everytime I Die
7. Halo of Blood
8. Are You Dead Yet?
9. Blooddrunk
10. I Worship Chaos
11. Angels Don't Kill
12. Follow the Reaper
13. Deadnight Warrior
14. Needled 24/7
15. Hate Me
16. Hate Crew Deathroll
17. Lake Bodom
18. Downfall
0 stars based on 0 reviews