(CD) Chromeo - Adult Contemporary

Release Date: 021624
Currently: In stock (3)
Please note: Last copy available. Going forward this title will be special order only.

February 16th 2024. Approaching the 20-year mark of their storied career. Adult Contemporary marks a return to Chromeo's original formula: Dave 1 (Dave Macklovitch) and P-Thugg (Patrick: Gemayel) wrote, produced, performed and arranged every single song, honing in on the intimacy of their relationship. It is their most musically expansive, lyrically focused, sonically polished and, above all, their most honest record to date; exploring what it means to be funky in your 30s and 40s


1. (I Don't Need a) New Girl
2. Got It Good
3. Lost and Found
4. BTS
5. Replacements (Feat. La Roux)
6. Lonesome Nights
7. Personal Effects
8. She Knows It (Personal Effects, Pt. 2)
9. Ballad of the Insomniacs
10. Coda
11. Words with You
12. A Cut Above
13. Friendsnlovers
14. Two of Us (Friendsnlovers, Pt. 2)
0 stars based on 0 reviews