(CD) Conan Gray - Found Heaven

Release Date: 040524
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

April 5th 2024 street date. Standard CD

Conan Gray, the critically acclaimed global pop superstar, is back with his third studio album, FOUND HEAVEN. The highly anticipated third LP includes singles "Never Ending Song," "Winner," "Killing Me," and "Lonely Dancers." Conan reigns in his magnetic new era and sound as he expresses his undeniable authenticity and originality through his art.
1. Found Heaven
2. Never Ending Song
3. Fainted Love
4. Lonely Dancers
5. Alley Rose
6. The Final Flight
7. Miss You
8. Bourgeoisieses
9. Forever With Me
10. Eye Of The Night
11. Boys & Girls
12. Killing Me
13. Winner
0 stars based on 0 reviews