(CD) Coriky - Self Titled (Members of Fugazi)

Release Date: 062620
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Coriky is an American punk rock band made up of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat, Fugazi, The Evens), Amy Farina (The Warmers, The Evens), and Joe Lally (Fugazi, The Messthetics)

In 2018, Ian MacKaye, Amy Farina and Joe Lally debuted a new band. In February 2020, it was announced that the band, now called Coriky, would release their first album on March 27, 2020.The debut single, "Clean Kill", was released on February 11, 2020.



Clean Kill  
Hard To Explain  
Say Yes  
Have a Cup of Tea  
Too Many Husbands  
Last Thing  
Jack Says  
Inauguration Day  
Woulda Coulda
0 stars based on 0 reviews