(CD) Dead Daisies - Best Of (2CD)

Release Date: 081823
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

August 18 street date. Ten years ago The Dead Daisies burst onto the music scene with a mission to gather some of the finest musicians in the world and simply put, play some good old fashioned, no bullshit rock 'n' roll!

After a decade of recording and touring the planet, there have been some incredible one-offs and special highlights including sharing stages with some of the world's biggest rock bands. To mark this milestone, a collection of songs from six of the band's previous studio albums have been chosen. Two previously unreleased tracks from the last recording session are also included. To celebrate a decade of rock, the band will kick off touring in late August with several dates in Canada. Returning to the line-up for this tour is the incomparable front man John Corabi. He joins his mates Doug Aldrich, David Lowy, and Brian Tichy with renowned bass player Michael Devin (of Whitesnake fame) joining the band for the first time.


1. Miles in Front of Me
2. Lock N' Load
3. Face I Love
4. Mexico
5. Midnight Moses
6. With You and I
7. Something I Said
8. Fortunate Son
9. Long Way to Go
10. Song and a Prayer
11. Make Some Noise
12. Resurrected
13. Rise Up
14. Holy Ground (Shake the Memory)
15. Unspoken
16. Bustle and Flow
17. Hypnotize Yourself
18. Born to Fly
19. The Healer
20. Let It Set You Free
0 stars based on 0 reviews