(CD) Erasure – Cowboy (2024 2CD Expanded Edition)

C$37.99 C$31.99
Release Date: 053124
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

May 31st 2024. First reissue of the classic 1997 album, presented in a 2CD Mediabook.

Cowboy was produced by Gareth Jones and Neil McLellan. CD1 contains the original album, specially remastered for this 2024 edition. CD2 features a mix of entirely unreleased, brand new material, along with Alternative, Extended and Live versions of previously released material.


1. Rain
2. Worlds On Fire
3. Reach Out
4. In My Arms
5. Don't Say Your Love Is Killing Me
6. Precious
7. Treasure
8. Boy
9. How Can I Say
10. Save Me Darling
11. Love Affair



0 stars based on 0 reviews