(CD) Fall Out Boy - So Much (For) Stardust

C$20.99 C$17.99
Release Date: 032423
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

So Much (for) Stardust is the upcoming eighth studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. The album is set to be released on March 24, 2023 on Fueled by Ramen and DCD2.


1. Love from the Other Side
2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
3. Hold Me Like a Grudge
4. Fake Out
5. Heaven, Iowa
6. So Good Right Now
7. The Pink Seashell Feat. Ethan Hawke
8. I Am My Own Muse
9. Flu Game
10. Baby Annihilation
11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
12. What a Time to Be Alive
13. So Much (For) Stardust
0 stars based on 0 reviews