(CD) Garbage - No Gods No Masters (2CD/deluxe)

Release Date: 061121
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Deluxe CD in clamshell box with 4 x exclusive artcards and 1 x poster (only available in this boxset). 2 x CD with second CD containing a collection of the band’s much loved covers released in the last eight years for Record Store Day, featuring Brody Dalle, Brian Aubert, Screaming Females and John Doe & Exene Cervenka as well as a cover of Bowie’s Starman.

Garbage return with their seventh studio album ‘No Gods No Masters’, to be released 11th June 2021 “This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content. The seven virtues, The seven sorrows, and the seven deadly sins. It was our way of trying to make sense of the craziness of the world and the astounding chaos we found ourselves in.” -Shirley Manson



1 The Men Who Rule The World 4:27
2 The Creeps 3:33
3 Uncomfortably Me 3:16
4 Wolves 4:16
5 Waiting For God 4:04
6 Godhead 4:08
7 Anonymous XXX 4:07
8 A Woman Destroyed 5:32
9 Flipping The Bird 3:37
10 No Gods No Masters 4:31
11 This City Will Kill You 4:36
0 stars based on 0 reviews