(CD) Gord Downie & Bob Rock - Lustre Parfait

C$22.99 C$19.99
Release Date: 050523
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Beyond expectation, the 10-year and 14-song collaboration of Lustre Parfait is charged with the transportive force of rock n’ roll. With words by Gord Downie and music by Bob Rock, Lustre Parfait introduces a signature harmonious blend of poetry and power, fusing Rock’s mastery of epic ballads and brash post-punk to inspire some of Downie’s most memorable performances. The fireworks created are a divine entry in the Downie canon and an invitation to appreciate the eternal force of music.


1. Greyboy Says
2. The Raven And The Red-Tailed Hawk
3. Lustre Parfait
4. The North Shore
5. The Moment Is A Wild Place
6. Camaro
7. Let Me Howl
8. The Safest Day Of The Year
9. To Catch The Truth
10. HellBreaksLoose
11. Is There Nowhere
12. Something More
13. In The Field
14. There Goes The Sun
0 stars based on 0 reviews