(CD) Grace Potter - Mother Road

Release Date: 081823
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)

Composed over a two-year span driving back and forth on road trips across America, Mother Road, the new album from Grace Potter, is an audacious and heart-pounding map of the soul. Produced by Eric Valentine (Queens of the Stone Age, Nickel Creek), Mother Road is Grace’s fifth studio LP and follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed, GRAMMY-nominated, Daylight.


1. Mother Road (5:12)
2. Truck Stop Angels (0:47)
3. Ready Set Go (3:26)
4. Good Time (5:33)
5. Little Hitchhiker (3:12)
6. Lady Vagabond (5:49)
7. Rose Colored Rearview (3:58)
8. All My Ghosts (4:22)
9. Futureland (3:22)
10. Masterpiece (4:46)
0 stars based on 0 reviews