(CD) Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit - Reunions

Release Date: 050820
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Reunions serves as the follow-up to The Nashville Sound from 2017 and sees Isbell hitting the studio once again with producer Dave Cobb. Nashville native Cobb is also known for his work with Sturgill Simpson and The Highwomen, the supergroup that features Isbell’s wife, Amanda Shires.

The new album is comprised of 10 tracks recorded with Isbell’s band of Derry deBorja (piano, keyboard, organ, omnichord), Chad Gamble (drums, tambourine), Jimbo Hart (bass), and Sadler Vaden (acoustic guitar, electric guitar). Additionally, David Crosby and Jay Buchanan (Rival Sons) contributed background vocals, while Shires played fiddle.



1. What’ve I Done To Help
2. Dreamsicle
3. Only Children
4. Overseas
5. Running With Our Eyes Closed
6. River
7. Be Afraid
8. St. Peter’s Autograph
9. It Gets Easier
10. Letting You Go

0 stars based on 0 reviews