(CD) Jeff Tweedy - Chelsea Walls (Soundtrack)

Release Date: 011422
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

Chelsea Walls is a pivotal piece in the creative development of Tweedy and Wilco as they emerged into one of the most important bands of our time. Critically, it revisits the creative burst that would lead to one of the first true masterpieces of the 21st Century in Yankee Hotel Foxtrot.



 1. Opening Titles
 2. Red Elevator
 3. Promising
 4. Frank's Dream
 5. When the Roses Bloom Again
 6. Jealous Guy
 7. Wallman, The
 8. Lonely 1, The
 9. Hello, Are You There?
 10. Softly and Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
 11. Finale
 12. End Credits
0 stars based on 0 reviews