(CD) Jessie Ware - That! Feels Good!

C$22.99 C$18.99
Release Date: 050523
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Jessie Ware releases her 5th studio album That! Feels Good! on April 28, 2023.

It’s the follow-up to 2020’s What’s Your Pleasure? which proved her status as one of the U.K.’s most influential artists and became her highest charting album to date. Last year saw Jessie support juggernaut Harry Styles in the U.S. on tour, gain 2.4 billion global streams and complete a fantastic run of live shows, including career-defining sets at Glastonbury and Primavera Sound. Jessie Ware continues to cement herself as a formidable force at the forefront of pop.


1. That! Feels Good!
2. Free Yourself
3. Pearls
4. Hello Love
5. Begin Again
6. Beautiful People
7. Freak Me Now
8. Shake The Bottle
9. Lightning
10. These Lips
0 stars based on 0 reviews