(CD) Jethro Tull - RÖKFLÖTE

C$19.99 C$16.99
Release Date: 042123
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

The legendary Jethro Tull return hot on the heels of 2022’s UK & German top 10 album ‘The Zealot Gene’, with their 23rd studio album ‘RökFlöte’.

Twelve tracks reminding the world of the iconic sound that the legendary band brought to rock music, recorded with the current Tull line-up of Ian Anderson, David Goodier, John O’Hara, Scott Hammond & Joe Parrish James.


1. Ginnungagap
2. Allfather
3. The Feathered Consort
4. Hammer on Hammer
5. Wolf Unchained
6. The Perfect One
7. Trickster (And the Mistletoe)
8. Cornucopia
9. The Navigators
10. Guardian's Watch
11. Ithavoll
0 stars based on 0 reviews