(CD) Joe Bonamassa - Time Clocks

Release Date: 102921
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Blues-rock legend Joe Bonamassa is back with a brand-new studio album, Time Clocks. Produced by Kevin Shirley and recorded in NYC in March 2021, Joe aimed to record some of the best material he has ever written. Bonamassa introduces elements of prog and hard rock to intensify his signature blues-rock style. Joe's co-writers on this record include Charlie Starr (Blackberry Smoke), Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake), James House and Tom Hambridge who help elevate the storytelling to a whole new level.



1. Pilgrimage
2. Notches
3. The Heart That Never Waits
4. Time Clocks
5. Questions and Answers
6. Mind's Eye
7. Curtain Call
8. The Loyal Kind
9. Hanging on a Loser
10. Known Unknowns


0 stars based on 0 reviews