(CD) Kansas - The Absence of Presence

Release Date: 071720
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

The Absence of Presence is the sixteenth studio album by American progressive rock band Kansas. The album was originally due to be released on June 26, 2020, but due to manufacturing delays the release date was postponed to July 17, 2020.



The Absence Of Presence 8:22
Throwing Mountains 6:21
Jets Overhead 5:17
Propulsion 1 2:17
Memories Down The Line 4:38
Circus Of Illusion 5:19
Animals On The Roof 5:12
Never 4:50
The Song The River Sang 5:05
0 stars based on 0 reviews