(CD) Killer Mike - Michael

C$20.99 C$17.99
Release Date: 091523
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Already on order! Simply add this to your Wish List to be notified when more arrive!

September 15th 2023. CD includes folded poster and booklet.

Killer Mike’s MICHAEL marks the celebrated MC’s first solo project since 2012’s R.A.P. MusicMICHAEL introduces the world to the totality of Michael Render, a lifelong rap fiend whose consciousness is steeped in the sounds of community that raised him – multiple eras of southern rap flows, Sunday church service and barbershop discourse. A 14-track album produced by No ID featuring the likes of Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y, André 3000, 6LACK, EL-P, Blxst, Eryn Allen Kane and more! 


1. DOWN BY LAW feat. CeeLo Green
2. SHED TEARS feat. Mozzy & Lena Byrd Miles
3. RUN feat. Young Thug
4. NRICH feat. 6LACK & Eryn Allen Kane
6. SLUMMER feat. Jagged Edge
7. SCIENTISTS & ENGINEERS feat. André 3000, Future, & Eryn Allen Kane
8. TWO DAYS feat. Ty Dolla $ign
9. SPACESHIP VIEWS feat. Curren$y, 2 Chainz & Kaash Paige
10. EXIT 9 feat. Blxst
12. MOTHERLESS feat. Eryn Allen Kane
13. DON'T LET THE DEVIL feat. EL-P & thankugoodsir
14. HIGH & HOLY feat. Ty Dolla $ign
15. YES! (Bonus Content - LP Only)
16. MAYNARD VIGNETTE (Bonus Content - LP Only)
17. GET SOME MONEY (Bonus Content - LP Only)


0 stars based on 0 reviews