(CD) Kodaline - Our Roots Run Deep

Release Date: 102122
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Our Roots Run Deep, Kodaline’s brand-new, stripped-down, 17-track live album features a cross-section of the group’s most treasured tunes and three illuminating covers. When Kodaline stepped on stage at Dublin’s sold-out 3Olympia Theatre in early 2022, the band felt a deep sense of renewal, of their friendship, their brotherhood, and their musical community. Our Roots Run Deep is a spectacular showcase for the purity of their artistry and the profound musical impact they’ve had on a generation.



1. Wherever You Are
2. Ready
3. Brother
4. Brand New Day
5. Billie Jean
6. The One
7. Moving On
8. The Answer
9. Dirty Old Town
10. Love Like This
11. Sometimes
12. Love Will Set You Free
13. High Hopes
14. Bring It On Home To Me
15. Perfect World
16. Everything Works Out In The End
17. All I Want
0 stars based on 0 reviews