(CD) Lights - Ded

C$23.99 C$19.99
Release Date: 050523
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

CD coming May 5th 2023!
Vinyl coming August 2023!

Alt-pop icon Lights has shared dEd, a reimagined version of her critically acclaimed album PƎP. Flipping the energetic, danceable record on its head (even the tracklist is reversed), dEd, breathes new life into the album's 13 tracks with dreamy, electronic reinterpretations. dEd is available now via Fueled By Ramen.


1. Grip
2. Voices Carry
3. Okay Okay
4. Easy Money
5. Real Thing
6. Sparky
7. Rent
8. Jaws
9. Money in the Bag
10. Salt and Vinegar
11. Prodigal Daughter
12. In My Head
13. Beside Myself
0 stars based on 0 reviews