(CD) Little Dragon - New Me, Same Us

Release Date: 032720redeye
Currently: In stock (1)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

Little Dragon—the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion—return with their sixth studio album, “New Me, Same Us” this spring, their first album release since signing with Ninja Tune.



1 Hold On 3:30
2 Rush 3:29
3 Another Lover 4:26
4 Kids 4:31
5 Every Rain 4:24
6 New Fiction 4:19
7 Sadness 3:28
8 Are You Feeling Sad? 2:37
9 Where You Belong 3:27
10 Stay Right Here 6:15
11 Water 4:15
  Bonus Track for Japan
12 Let Me Know
0 stars based on 0 reviews