(CD) Marianne Faithfull - Kissin Time (2023 Reissue)

Release Date: 012723
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)
Please note: Please contact us to special order a copy of this title just for you!

MARIANNE FAITHFULL / KISSIN TIME - Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers such as Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur and Pulp.

The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl. Kissin Time is accompanied by the reissue of 1999's Vagabond Ways. In addition to this catalogue activity, Marianne Faithfull's 22nd studio album She Walks In Beauty is released on April 30th.


1. Sex With Strangers (feat. Beck)
2. The Pleasure Song
3. Like Being Born (feat. Beck)
4. I'm On Fire (feat. Billy Corgan)
5. Wherever I Go (feat. Billy Corgan)
6. Song For Nico (feat. Dave Stewart)
7. Sliding Through Life on Charm (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
8. Love ; Money
9. Nobody's Fault (feat. Beck)
10. Kissin' Time (feat. Blur)
11. Something Good (feat. Billy Corgan)
0 stars based on 0 reviews