(CD) Public Enemy - What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down

Release Date: TBD
Currently: In stock (2)
Please note: Shipping and In-Store pickup Options are Available at Checkout.

What You Gonna Do When the Grid Goes Down? is the upcoming fifteenth studio album by hip hop group, Public Enemy. It will be released on Def Jam on September 25, 2020, their first for the label since 1998's He Got Game. The album is set to feature Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, YG, Jahi and Questlove.



1 When The Grid Go Down...  
2 Grid  
3 State Of The Union (STFU)  
4 Interlude: Merica Mirror  
5 Public Enemy Number Won  
6 Toxic  
7 Yesterday Man  
8 Interlude: Crossroads Burning  
9 Fight The Power Remix 2020  
10 Beat Them All  
11 Smash The Crowd  
12 If You Can't Join Em Beat Em  
13 Go At It  
14 Interlude: Don't Look At The Sky  
15 Rest In Beats  
16 R.I.P. Blackcat  
17 Closing: I Am Black
0 stars based on 0 reviews