(CD) Robert Plant - Subterranea

Release Date: 100220
Currently: Out of stock... OR coming soon - see Release Date above (MM/DD/YY)

The two CD set will include 30 tracks from across his 11 solo albums, including three previously unreleased songs, Toussaint McCall’s ‘Nothing Takes the Place of You’, Charley Feathers’ ‘Too Much Alike’ (performed as a duet with Patty Griffin), and ‘Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up – Part 1)’, from Plant’s upcoming ‘Band of Joy Volume 2’.

Plant will also be joined by a lineup of legends on the album, including Jimmy Page, Phil Collins, Buddy Miller, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and more. The album is slated for release on October 2 via Plant’s own label, Es Paranza.



1-1 Rainbow  
1-2 Hurting Kind  
1-3 Shine It All Around  
1-4 Ship Of Fools  
1-5 Nothing Takes The Place Of You  
1-6 Darkness Darkness  
1-7 Heaven Knows  
1-8 In The Mood  
1-9 Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1)  
1-10 New World  
1-11 Like I've Never Been Gone  
1-12 I Believe  
1-13 Dance With You Tonight  
1-14 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down  
1-15 Great Spirit (Acoustic)  
2-1 Angel Dance  
2-2 Takamba  
2-3 Anniversary  
2-4 Wreckless Love  
2-5 White, Clean And Neat  
2-6 Silver Rider  
2-7 Fat Lip  
2-8 29 Palms  
2-9 Last Time I Saw Her  
2-10 Embrace Another Fall  
2-11 Too Much Alike  
2-12 Big Log  
2-13 Falling In Love Again  
2-14 Memory Song (Hello Hello)  
2-15 Promised Land
0 stars based on 0 reviews