(CD) Rufus Wainwright - Unfollow The Rules (DLX CD)

Release Date: 071020
Currently: Out of stock... perhaps you should place this in your wish list, no?

Unfollow the Rules is Rufus Wainwright's upcoming studio album, scheduled to be released on July 10, 2020. It marks Wainwright's ninth of original material, his first since Out of the Game, and his first under BMG.

*Deluxe with 2 bonus tracks.
Packaged in a double-gatefold (3 panels/6 sides) sleeve.
Includes a 20 page booklet.



  Act 1
1 Trouble In Paradise  
2 Damsel In Distress  
3 Unfollow The Rules  
4 You Ain't Big  
  Act II
5 Romantical Man  
6 Peaceful Afternoon  
7 Only The People That Love  
8 This One's For The Ladies (That Lunge!)  
  Act III
9 My Little You  
10 Early Morning Madness  
11 Hatred  
12 Alone Time  
  Bonus Tracks
13 Haine  
14 Pièce A Vivre
0 stars based on 0 reviews